The Team behind the Kontaktparty

We are the team that makes the VIS Kontaktparty possible.

The Kontaktparty Committee is the team behind this event. We are part of the VIS, the association of Computer Science, Data Science, and Computational Biology and Bioinformatics students at ETH Zurich. Each year we plan the company fair, support the companies with the registration process and the event itself and as such offer a great view on potential employers for our students.

Clemens Bachmann

President

clemens.bachmann@kontaktparty.ethz.ch

Jie-Ming Li

Vice-President, Administration

jieming.li@kontaktparty.ethz.ch

Erik Giorgis

Treasurer

erik.giorgis@kontaktparty.ethz.ch

Fiona Pichler

Editorial Staff

fiona.pichler@kontaktparty.ethz.ch

Alexander Staikov

Catering

alexander.staikov@kontaktparty.ethz.ch

Joel Bucher

Marketing

joel.bucher@kontaktparty.ethz.ch

Océane Follonier

Startups

oceane.follonier@kontaktparty.ethz.ch

Konstantin Wohlwend

Support

konstantin.wohlwend@kontaktparty.ethz.ch

Sven Wiesner

Chief of Staff

sven.wiesner@kontaktparty.ethz.ch

Konstantin Sturm

Side Events

konstantin.sturm@kontaktparty.ethz.ch