The Team behind the Kontaktparty

We are the team that makes the VIS Kontaktparty possible.

The Kontaktparty Committee is the team behind this event. We are part of the VIS, the association of Computer Science, Data Science, and Computational Biology and Bioinformatics students at ETH Zurich. Each year we plan the company fair, support the companies with the registration process and the event itself and as such offer a great view on potential employers for our students.

Joel Bucher

President

joel.bucher@kontaktparty.ethz.ch

Jie-Ming Li

Senior Advisor

jieming.li@kontaktparty.ethz.ch

Laura Schulz

Administration

laura.schulz@kontaktparty.ethz.ch

Alexander Staikov

Marketing

alexander.staikov@kontaktparty.ethz.ch

Konstantin Wohlwend

Support

konstantin.wohlwend@kontaktparty.ethz.ch

Erik Giorgis

Treasurer

erik.giorgis@kontaktparty.ethz.ch

Konstantin Sturm

Treasurer

konstantin.sturm@kontaktparty.ethz.ch

Fiona Pichler

Editorial Staff

fiona.pichler@kontaktparty.ethz.ch

Océane Follonier

Editorial Staff

oceane.follonier@kontaktparty.ethz.ch

Cashen Adkins

Chief of Staff

cashen.adkins@kontaktparty.ethz.ch

Alexander Schlieper

Side Events

alexander.schlieper@kontaktparty.ethz.ch

Michael Keller

Technical Advisor

michael.keller@vis.ethz.ch